Miami-Dade

 

             Seth Gadinsky                      Justin Schultz                     Nicole Santander                   Sasha Dominguez              Ellie Smith

                 o: 786.276.2387                            o: 305.938.6555                             o: 305.459.1207                             o:305.537.5655                         o:305.537.5655

                 c: 786.276.2387                            c:  786.999.9905                            c: 305.495.2661                             c: 786.443.4960                          c:305.240.1417

                 seth@gadinsky.com                      justin@gadinsky.com                    nicole@gadinsky.com                  sasha@gadinsky.com               ellie@gadinsky.com

 

                       Broward

                                                                                                             

                                                                               Dennis Kleier                    J. Joe Chancy

                                                                                                       o: 954.749.8990                       o: 954-249-8215

                                                                                                       c: 954.557.3345                       c: 954-732-8215

                                                                                                       dennis@gadinsky.com             joe@gadinsky.com

 

 

 
Name *
Name