Miami-Dade

                  Seth Gadinsky                      Justin Schultz                          Nikki Santander                         Sasha Dominguez                     Ellie Smith                        Alexandra Klumpp

                 c: 786.276.2387                   c:  786.999.9905                     c: 305.495.2661                       c: 786.443.4960                      c:305.240.1417               c. 786.306.5988

                 seth@gadinsky.com            justin@gadinsky.com              nicole@gadinsky.com               sasha@gadinsky.com             ellie@gadinsky.com         alex@gadinsky.com

 

                       Broward

                                                                                                             

                                                                                                        Dennis Kleier                              J. Joe Chancy

                                                                                                       o: 954.749.8990                       o: 954-249-8215

                                                                                                       c: 954.557.3345                       c: 954-732-8215

                                                                                                       dennis@gadinsky.com             joe@gadinsky.com

 

 

 
Name *
Name